Big News…..The Silent Scandal Is Going Global!!!

Helllooooooo you beautiful, healthy, talented, amazing readers!

I have some exciting news that I wanted to share with all of you…..my previous E book, The Silent Scandal, has been picked up by the publishing company, Motivational Press, and it is going to be re-released as an updated version later this Summer!!!! I am so excited as the book will be available in not only E book form, but hard copy and audio as well. Plus it will be available globally!!

I have added so much new and informative information that you must know for your health, so I am anxious and excited to get it out to the public asap!

I wanted to thank each of you for subscribing to my blog, as it means so much to me to have your support.

As the release date gets closer I will have some special gifts for you all. So stay tuned!!!

Have a blessed and healthy week!

xoxo

Brittney

Leave a Reply

